NRH Centre Staff

Garrett Peek

NRH Centre Manager

Email: gpeek@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6602

Sarah Gray

Aquatics Supervisor

Email: sgray@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6647

Ron Newman, CPRP

Membership Services Supervisor

Email: rnewman@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6608

Teddi Zonker

Fitness Coordinator

Email: tzonker@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6613

Krista Henry

Aquatics  Program Coordinator

Email: khenry@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6672

Jordan Strickler

Recreation Programs Coordinator

Email: jstrickler@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6619

Ryan Steele

Athletic/Events Coordinator

Email: rsteele@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6615

Verenis Olivo

Administrative Assistant

Email: volivo@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6603

Jason Crandell

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email: jcrandell@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6673

Grand Hall

Antonio Evangelista

Grand Hall Supervisor

Email: aevangelista@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6642

Amber Corley

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

Email: acorley@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6643

Van Frey

Grand Hall Office Coordinator

Email: vfrey@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6641

NRH Senior Center

Julie Adkins

Senior Center Supervisor

Email: jadkins@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6697

Tracy Evans

Senior Center Program Coordinator

Email: tevans@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6699

© 2017 NRH Centre     6000 Hawk Avenue, North Richland Hills, TX    (817) 427 - 6600      City Website: nrhtx.com