MEET OUR TEAM

NRH Centre Staff

Garrett Peek

NRH Centre Manager

Email: gpeek@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6602

Verenis Olivo

Administrative Assistant

Email: volivo@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6603

Sarah Hageman

Aquatics Supervisor

Email: shageman@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6647

Ron Newman, CPRP

Membership Services Supervisor

Email: rnewman@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6608

Jason Crandell

Building Maintenance Supervisor

Email: jcrandell@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6673

Teddi Zonker

Fitness Coordinator

Email: tzonker@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6613

Jordan Strickler

Recreation Programs Coordinator

Email: jstrickler@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6619

Mike Richardson
Athletic/Events Coordinator
Email: mrichardson@nrhtx.com
Phone: 817.427.6615

Amanda Dusek
Aquatic Programs Coordinator
Email: adusek@nrhtx.com
Phone: 817.427.6672

Grand Hall

Chelsea Schmidt
Grand Hall Supervisor
Email: cselvadurai@nrhtx.com
Phone: 817.427.6643

Connie Graf
Sales & Marketing Coordinator
Email: cgraf@nrhtx.com
Phone: 817.427.6641

Nichole McInis
Grand Hall Event Coordinator
Email: nmcinis@nrhtx.com
Phone: 817.427.6641

NRH Senior Center

Julie Adkins

Senior Center Supervisor

Email: jadkins@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6697

Jennifer Mills

Senior Center Program Coordinator

Email: jmills@nrhtx.com

Phone: 817.427.6699